When was the last time switzerland went to war?

The Swiss army had last fought in 1847, during the Sonderbund, a short civil war. Since then, Swiss troops had only twice been mobilised against possible invasion, when threatened by Prussia in 1856-57, and during the 1870-71 Franco-Prussian War.