Who is carl jacobs the minecraft youtuber?

Karl Jacobs is a Twitch streamer and friend of the Dream Team. He is most known for being in the MrBeast crew, featured in many of the YouTuber's videos. Karl Jacobs is well known for being a key member of both MrBeast’s crew and appearing on the Dream SMP on Minecraft.