What is the youtube channel dan plan?

Danplan is a Canadian YouTube channel managed by Dan, Hosuh, and Stephen, along with many others. This channel is well known for its animations and interesting topics. They make series such as the 'By the Way ', the 'Can you Survive' series and a few others. They sometimes play games.