What is the geico lizards name?

GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him.

---

Martin

---

GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him.

---

ABNewswire claims that GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the name of the Agency that created him.