What's the s. o. s. in morse code?

S O S in Morse Code is dot dot dot, dash dash dash, dot dot dot.

---

In the language of Morse code, the letter “S” is three short dots and the letter “O” is three longer dashes. Put them together and you have S.O.S. These sounds represent the international call for help because they are easy to recognize.