How far can the hubble telescope see?

An enormous blue star nicknamed Icarus at 9 billion light years away is the farthest individual star ever seen and was found by the Hubble Telescope.

---

The furthest galaxy ever observed by the Hubble telescope is the GN-z11 galaxy, about 13.4 billion light-years away.