What's the definition of homepathic?

The practice of homeopathy means treating a disease or condition by using tiny amounts of substances that mimic the symptoms of the disease or condition.

---

a system of complementary medicine in which ailments are treated by minute doses of natural substances that in larger amounts would produce symptoms of the ailment.