What are the ingredients of rice-a-roni?

According to the Rice-a-Roni website, the ingredients in the chicken flavor are Rice, Wheat Flour, Salt, Sugar, Autolyzed Yeast Extract, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Onions (Dried), Monosodium Glutamate, Natural Flavor, Parsley (Dried), Garlic (Dried), Chicken Broth, Chicken Fat, & Turmeric (For Color).