What temperature do you cook white chocolate in a stove?

White & milk chocolate melt the same way on a stove. U can use a small saucepan, set the heat to low and add ½ cup of water then add a 4 oz. block of white baking chocolate & let it melt over low heat stirring constantly. Melting it on low heat will keep it from burning. It melts at 85 degrees F

---

Milk and white chocolates should be between 84 - 86° F (29 - 30° C)