What do you use to clean stainless steel?

Add a Few Drops of Dish Soap to a Sink Full of Warm Water. Wipe down the stainless steel with the cloth. Rinse the surface thoroughly after washing away the dirt. Towel-dry the metal to prevent water spots. Reference: www.thespruce.com