What is an aura?

An aura is said to be a glowing body that surrounds your physical one. It is made up of energy and is also said to be different colors.

---

An aura is a colorful, energetic field, around every living thing. Auras are also what people with chronic migraines experience visually, physically, and mentally, before, and during migraines; they last several minutes, or several hours, and is different for each individual experiencing the Aura.