How much does a strawberry weigh?

Strawberries vary greatly in size and weight, but here are some general guidelines:, 1 small strawberry about 1-inch in diameter weighs about 7 grams. a medium strawberry 1 & 1 quarter-inch in diameter, about 12 grams, and a large strawberry 1 & 3 eights-inch diameter weighs about 18 grams