Who is bodacious t.?

Tobias "Toby" Determined, also known as Bodacious T, is a character in the 2012 animated American TV show, “Gravity Falls”. The Gravity Falls Wiki lists: “Freak of Nature”, “Little Man”, and “The Razz-Dazzler”, as other nicknames for him.