What are the hyenas names in lion king?

The names of 3 spotted hyenas in movie Lion King are Shenzi, Banzai and Ed.

---

The three hyenas are called: Kamari, Shenzi, and Azizi

---

The names of the 3 hyenas are: Kamari, Shenzi, and Azizi.