Who beat sugar ray leonard?

Leonard ended his pro career with 36 wins 3 losses and 1 draw. His first loss was in 1980 to Robert Duran who he would fight two more times winning both of those bouts. His other two losses were in the final two fights of his career, losing in 1990 to Terry Norris and in 1997 to Hector Camacho.