What team does weston mckinney play for?

On August 29, 2020, it was announced that McKennie joined Serie A side Juventus on a year-long loan.

---

Weston James Earl McKennie is an American professional soccer player who plays as a midfielder for Serie A club Juventus and the United States national team.