Who was in band aid?

Here are some of the members of Band Aid: Robert "Kool" Bell, Bono, Pete Briquette, Adam Clayton, Phil Collins, Simon Crowe, Siobhan Fahey, Bob Geldof, Boy George, Gary Kemp, Martin Kemp, Simon Le Bon, George Michael, Sting, Andy Taylor, James "J.T." Taylor, John Taylor, Roger Taylor, and Paul Young