What is hyper cephalus?

The extra fluid puts pressure on the brain and can cause brain damage.It's most common in infants and older adults. Hydrocephalus is characterised by head enlargement in infants.Adults and older children experience headache,impaired vision,cognitive difficulties,loss of coordination and incontinence