What is the world's heaviest deadlift?

The world record strongman deadlift (with equipment including a deadlift suit and weightlifting straps) is 500 kg (1,102.3 lb), held by Eddie Hall. The world record deadlift with only a weightlifting belt and straps is 463 kg (1,020.7 lb), held by Eddie Hall.