What's the tallest building on the west coast?

Wilshire Grand Center is a 1,100-foot skyscraper located in Los Angeles, California. It is the tallest building in Los Angeles, the tallest building in California, the tallest building west of the Mississippi River and the 14th tallest building in the United States.

---

Wilshire Grand Center in Los Angeles is now the tallest building on the West Coast,