Who is tim tim?

Tim Tim is the small child in the videos Safety Torch, Mini Minotaur, and Viral Song. He makes a small appearance in the fourth, sixth, and seventh Tobuscus Adventures, "Incognito-Buscus", "Man-Venture", and "Plants vs. Zombies.