What can we make with hamburger meat?

Hamburger meat (ground beef), can be used to make taco filling, spaghetti sauce, meatballs, meatloaf, Sloppy Joes, Tamale Pie, and Lasagna - just to name a few. Recipes can be found online (Google the recipe name and the word 'recipe') or in any good general cookbook from a Library.