How much damage does the warden do in minecraft?

Wardens' damage and health stats are currently unknown, but we can make educated guesses. During the Minecraft Live 2020 demo, a Minecraft Warden is seen attacking the player, landing 13 damage in a single hit despite the player wearing full Minecraft Netherite armour.