What's the oscar mayer wiener truck?

Vehicles shaped like a hot dog on a bun, called a "Wienermobile", are used to promote and advertise Oscar Mayer products in the United States. The first Wienermobile was created in 1936. 6 of these 27-foot long hot dogs on wheels travel the country each year passing out hot dogs at scheduled stops.