Who is henry stickman?

Henry Stickman is the main character in the popular series of stick man escape games. He is a famous thief who always gets in trouble. Your aim is to help him get away with all the crimes. In every game you will have to make decisions and thus determine Henry's destiny.

---

Characters are stick figures in point-&-click format games. Henry Stickmin is a silent protagonist who starts his journey as a thief. He can become a Government agent, leader of a Notorious Criminal Syndicate,or remain a Thief, either criminal or pardoned. Player chooses events &endings. Per Fandom