Who is prestonplayz brother?

Prestonplayz has two older brothers, David and Daka, and two younger half brothers, Joshua and Caleb, as well as a younger half sister, Keeley.

---

He has two younger half-brothers named Joshua and Caleb and a younger half-sister, Keeley, who all play Minecraft. He also has an older brother named Daka who served in the Navy and another older brother named David.