What is a manta tea?

I heard "manta tea." Did you mean "manatee?" A manatee is a water-dwelling mammal of the Sirenia type. They are herbivores, sometimes called sea cows, and are distantly related to elephants. Many species are endangered, so it is a privilege to see them overwintering in springs in Florida.