Where is ancient spire outpost?

According to i g n.com, The Ancient Spire Outpost is one of the many Islands in Sea of Thieves. The Ancient Spire Outpost is one of the main Outposts, located in Quadrant V21, in the Southeast corner of the map. It is found to the South of Kraken's Fall and to the East of The Crow's Nest Fortress .