Does mike tyson have a grammy?

As of 1/31/2021, Mike Tyson does not have any Grammy awards, but A Mike Tyson biopic movie now appears to be in the works. Jamie Foxx will portray the former U.S. Heavyweight boxing champ, a Brooklyn native who rose to fame during the 1980s and intimidated opponents with his presence alone.