Who's the only person to have their ashes scattered on the moon?

Born on April 28, 1928 Eugene Shoemaker was the only person to ever have his ashes scattered on the Moon. He trained astronauts and received The National Medal of Science Award but in life never made it to the moon himself because of Addison's disease but the Moon is is final Resting Place.