What is the movie australia about?

With the globe on the brink of World War II, Lady Sarah Ashley travels from Britain to Australia to inspect a cattle ranch she inherited. Reluctantly joining forces with a rugged local known as the Drover, she sets out on a cattle drive across hundreds of miles of harsh terrain to save her ranch.