What's the nutrition of blackberries?

According to the North American Raspberry and Blackberry Association, One cup of raw blackberries contains, 60 calories, 1 gram of Total Fat, 1 grams of protein, 12 grams of carbohydrates, 6 grams dietary fiber, 6 grams of sugar, no cholesterol or sodium. In addition it contains 50% of Vitamin C.