What's the difference between ram and ram?

One usage of the word ram refers to a male sheep. Another usage of the word ram refers to a truck made by Stellantis. The first ram is a living animal that has two horns and eats food. The second ram in an inanimate object that has 1 horn and eats gas or, as of 2024, electricity.

---

One usage of the word ram refers to a male sheep. Another usage of the word ram refers to a truck made by Stellantis. The first ram is a living animal that has two horns and eats food. The second ram in an inanimate object that has 1 horn and eats gas or, as of 2024, electricity.