What are beachboys powers?

Beach Boy's signature ability is to phase its line and hook through any object, including walls or flesh. He can phase through anything and hook people. Pesci skillfully uses his fishing rod to search for a target through obstacles and, like a fisherman, ensnares them when his hook makes contact.