Who owns the fox news network?

The Fox Corp. owns Fox news and is incorporated in Delaware. It is owned by the Murdoch family via a family trust with 39% interest; Rupert Murdoch is co-executive chairman, while his son Lachlan Murdoch is chairman and CEO.