Who is the daughter of king minos?

King Minos had two daughters - Ariadne & Phaedra. Ariadne was mostly associated with mazes and labyrinths because of her involvement in the myths of the Minotaur and Theseus. Phaedra ultimately committed suicide after falling in love with he step-son.