Why don't baby sleep?

There are many reasons for a baby to wake up in the middle of the night or not go to sleep at all. These include but are not limited to having a wet diaper, being too hot or too cold, they are hungry, or they are generally uncomfortable. This can mean the surroundings or an upset stomach.