Where is santa bar located?

Zanzibar is a semi-autonomous region of Tanzania, Africa consisting of many small islands. The capital is Zanzibar City. The islands produce cloves, nutmeg, cinnamon, and black pepper. For this reason, the Zanzibar Archipelago is referred to locally as the Spice Islands.