Name the monuments in washington d. c.?

1 Franklin Delano Roosevelt Memorial. ... 2 Korean War Veterans Memorial. ... 3 Thomas Jefferson Memorial. ... 4 Vietnam Veterans Memorial. ... 5 Martin Luther King, Jr. ... 6 National World War II Memorial. ... 7 Washington Monument. ... 8 Lincoln Memorial.