Where is the three sister mountains?

There are mountains called the 3 Sisters mountains in Oregon, USA. Gold Canyon, Arizona. Alberta, Canada, Glencoe, Scotland and New South Wales, Australia. It seems to be a popular name around the world. There are undoubtedly more places named 3 sisters than those named here.