How do you get tomato stains out of clothes?

To get tomato stains out of fabrics, try using hydrogen peroxide or white vinegar applied with a sponge. You can also use lemon juice on white fabrics. Rinse well. Repeat with detergent followed by a color-safe bleaching agent until the stain no longer appears.