Who was susan hayworth?

Susan Hayward is an American actress, best know for her work in "I'll Cry Tomorrow" and "I Want to Live". She received an Academy Award for her work in the latter film. She died in 1975 of brain cancer; possibly the result of radioactive fallout while working in the desert on "The Conqueror".