Who's birthdays are on maye first?

Among those born on May 1st are: Rita Cooledge, Tim McGraw, Judy Collins, John Woo, Wes Anderson, Glenn Ford, Joanna Lumley, Calamity Jane.

---

Familiar names with May 1 birthdays include Arthur Wellesley, George Inness, Henry Demarest Lloyd, Calamity Jane, Kate Smith, Louis Nye, Glenn Ford, Jack Parr, Scott Carpenter, Judy Collins, Rita Coolidge, John Woo, Dann Florek, Ray Parker Jr., Phil Foglio, Tim McGraw, and Wes Anderson.