When does the cat movie come out?

The Cats Movie was released on December 20, 2019

---

Cats was theatrically released in the United Kingdom and the United States on 20 December 2019, by Universal Pictures. It is a 2019 musical fantasy film based on the stage musical of the same name by Andrew Lloyd Webber.