How do you prepare asparagus on the grill?

Coat asparagus in mixture of olive oil, wine vinegar, dried oregano, garlic powder, salt and pepper. Coat well, and if desired let marinate for 30 minutes. Place on hot grill, and cook for about 6 to 10 minutes, Rolling them a few times during the process, for even cooking. remove from grill, enjoy.