What's the biggest volcano on mars?

The largest of the volcanoes in the Tharsis Montes region on Mars, as well as all known volcanoes in the solar system, is Olympus Mons. Olympus Mons is a shield volcano 374 mi in diameter, approximately the same size as the state of Arizona, 16 mi high, and is rimmed by a 4 mi high scarp.