What time of day did the twin towers fall?

On September 11, 2001, One World Trade Center, the North Tower, was hit at 8:46 a.m. Eastern time and collapsed at 10:28 a.m. Two World Trade Center, the South Tower, was hit at 9:03 a.m. and collapsed at 9:59 a.m.