What are the names of the little rascals?

Our Gang/Lttle Rascals in 1930s: Billie ‘Buckwheat’ Thomas, George ‘Spanky’ McFarland, Matthew 'Stymie’ Beard, Billy ‘Froggy’ Laughlin, Eugene ‘Porky’ Lee, Mickey ‘Mickey’ Gubitosi, Mickey 'Algebra’ Daniels, Darla Hood, Dorothy DeBorba, Carl ‘Alfalfa’ Switzer & dog Petey. Source DoYouRemember.com