What are the different types of lilies?

Lilies are one of the world's most popular flowers with over 90 different species of lilies to choose from, each with their own unique beauty and characteristics. Some common varieties include: tiger, stargazer, Easter, orange, wood, Henry’s, royal, Michigan, leopard, trumpet, and Casa Blanca.