What is a chicken slinger from sonic?

At approximately 350 calories, the Chicken Slinger features a flavor-packed and juicy, 100% all-white meat chicken fillet topped with mayo and pickles on a bakery-soft brioche bun. The Spicy Chicken Slinger takes it up a notch with SONIC’s new Spicy Ranch.